CALENDAR

Al-Harah Theater invites you to attend the performance of "Hazbara" play on Wednesday 10/10/2018 at…
Read more
Read 49 times
Al-Harah Theater invites you to attend the performance of "Hazbara" play on Monday 8/10/2018 at…
Read more
Read 49 times
Al-Harah Theater invites you to attend the performance of "It's Time for Change" play on…
Read more
Read 49 times
Al-Harah Theater invites you to attend the performance of "Hazbara" play on Thursday 4/10/2018 at…
Read more
Read 45 times
Al-Harah Theater invites you to attend the performance of "Hazbara" play on Wednesday 3/10/2018 at…
Read more
Read 49 times
Al-Harah Theater invites you to attend the performance of "Hazbara" play on Tuesday 2/10/2018 at…
Read more
Read 52 times
Al-Harah Theater invites you to attend the performance of "Hazbara" play on Wednesday 26/9/2018 at…
Read more
Read 51 times
Al-Harah Theater invites you to attend the performance of "It's Time for Change" play on…
Read more
Read 51 times
Al-Harah Theater invites you to attend the performance of "It's Time for Change" play on…
Read more
Read 48 times
Al-Harah Theater will perform "Meramieh" Play on Saturday 15/9/2018 at 11 am at Al-Harah Studio,…
Read more
Read 106 times
Al-Harah Theater will perform "Meramieh" Play on Thursday 13/9/2018 at 7:30 pm at Al-Hussein Cultural…
Read more
Read 92 times
Al-Harah Theater will perform "Meramieh" Play on Wednesday 12/9/2018 at 4 pm at Al-Mafrak Municipality…
Read more
Read 91 times
Al-Harah Theater will perform "Meramieh" Play on Tuesday 11/9/2018 at 4 pm at Al-Yarmouk Hall,…
Read more
Read 152 times
    Al-Harah Theater invites you to attend the two plays which were produced by…
Read more
Read 157 times
Al-Harah Theater will perform the interactive show "Best Friends" on Tuesday 28/8/2018 at 9:30 am…
Read more
Read 142 times
Al-Harah Theater will perform the interactive show "Best Friends" on Monday 27/8/2018 at 10 am…
Read more
Read 174 times
Al-Harah Theater will perform the interactive show "Best Friends" on Saturday 25/8/2018 at 10 am…
Read more
Read 125 times
Al-Harah Theater will perform the interactive show "Best Friends" on Saturday 18/8/2018 at 10 am…
Read more
Read 177 times