CALENDAR

Al-Harah Theater will perform the interactive show "Best Friends" on Wednesday 15/8/2018 at 10 am…
Read more
Read 233 times
Al-Harah Theater will perform the interactive show "Best Friends" on Tuesday 14/8/2018 at 10 am…
Read more
Read 254 times
Al-Harah Theater will perform the interactive show "Best Friends" on Monday 13/8/2018 at 10 am…
Read more
Read 243 times
Al-Harah Theater will perform the interactive show "Best Friends" on Sunday 12/8/2018 at 10 am…
Read more
Read 239 times
Al-Harah Theater will perform the interactive show "Best Friends" on Saturday 4/8/2018 at 10 am…
Read more
Read 194 times
Al-Harah Theater will perform the interactive show "Best Friends" on ًWednesday 1/8/2018 at 9 am…
Read more
Read 215 times
Al-Harah Theater will perform the interactive show "Best Friends" on Thursday 26/7/2018 at 9 am…
Read more
Read 196 times
Al-Harah Theater will perform the interactive show "Best Friends" on Tuesday 24/7/2018 at 9 am…
Read more
Read 221 times
Al-Harah Theater will perform the interactive show "Best Friends" on Wednesday 18/7/2018 at 9 am…
Read more
Read 214 times
Al-Harah Theater will perform the interactive show "Best Friends" on Tuesday 17/7/2018 at 9 am…
Read more
Read 201 times
Al-Harah Theater will perform the interactive show "Best Friends" on Monday 9/7/2018 at 10 am…
Read more
Read 262 times
Al-Harah Theater will celebrate the graduation of our second group of students of Al-Harah Performing…
Read more
Read 208 times
“Yalla Yalla” Street Carnival Al-Harah Theater organizes the Street Carnival “Yalla Yalla” for the seventh…
Read more
Read 268 times
Al-Harah Theater invites you to participate in the diversified workshops organized through "Creative Labs" as…
Read more
Read 267 times
Al-Harah Theater invites you to participate in the diversified workshops organized through "Creative Labs" as…
Read more
Read 294 times
Al-Harah Theater invites you to participate in the diversified workshops organized through "Creative Labs" as…
Read more
Read 254 times
Al-Harah Theater will perform the interactive show "Best Friends" within Al-Kamandjati Festival on Saturday 21/4/2018…
Read more
Read 380 times
Al-Harah Theater will perform "The Well" play on Thursday 19/4/2018 at 12 pm at Al-Mfagara…
Read more
Read 437 times